Back In Form Master Trainers

 

Master Trainer Region Contact Information Language
Lanore Russell Fredericton  lanorern@hotmail.com English
Michelle Virtue Fredericton michelle.virtue@rogers.com English
Josee-Manon Fournier Edmundston  josee-manon.fournier@ccnb.ca French
Sylvette Savoie Shippagan sylvette@acpi-ifca.com French
Annie LeBouthillier Northeast lebouthannie@gmail.com French
Shelley Shillington Saint John and some in region 1 sshillington@lochlomondvilla.nb.ca English
Rob Linden Fredericton Robert.Linden@nbcc.ca  
Pauline Ferguson Acadien Peninsula, Bathurst, Miramichi pauline.ferguson@vitalitenb.ca pallou@me.com English & French
Chris Smith Southern NB Chris.Smith@nbcc.ca English
Joanne Hardy Miramichi joannehardy1@hotmail.com English
Nancy Bulger Moncton Nancy.Bulger@vitalitenb.ca English &
French
Angela Acott-Smith Woodstock aacott-smith@nb.aibn.ca English

 

 

E-News Sign-up

Catch up on the latest health and safety news.

Connect With Us

Call toll-free in Canada 1 800 222-9775
General Inquiries